Profil:   7148  

Land Russia
By St. Petersburg
Fødselsdato 1961-08-16
Højde 174
Vægt 60
Sprog engelsk - lidt
Job type bogholder
Partnerstatus fraskilt
Børn 1
Uddannelse videregående
Rygning ikke ryger
Kontakt @

Om mig

Personlighed :     flink, trofast, romantisk, feminin, aktiv, intelligent, kreativ, ærlig og åbenhjertet, optimismistisk, charmerende, sporty, ansvarlig

Mine interesser :     elsker at lave mad, familie og hjemlig hygge, blomster, naturen, lange ture langs stranden, gåture i skoven, elsker at rejse, sport, yoga, teater, opera, ballet, elsker at læse, fremmede sprog, en romantisk middag med levende lys

Mere om mig :     About me: I am a sociable and open person, I respect my boundaries and the boundaries of the people around me. I feel equally good in stilettos and sneakers... I try to stay calm in any situation. I get along well with children and animals. I have an adult son. I like to laugh, joke about myself as well. I have been learning and developing all my life. Interested in healthy eating and psychology and fitness. I draw, do yoga in the morning. I bake bread. It's magic when you cut a loaf with a crispy crust .... I read, but now mostly literature on nutrition and psychology. Traveling is my passion... for me it's a reboot, I'm especially inspired by the mountains and the sea. I like to listen to any music, but in a good performance. I also love taking care of plants. In my understanding, a man is a protector, a support and a friend. He is responsible and caring. The person with whom I will feel calm, happy, trust and answer him with love, tender care and respect. Trust and respect is the foundation of a relationship for me.

Om dig

Jeg søger en mand i alderen :     55-66

Børn :     ingen hindring

Du er :     rar, ansvarlig, stabil