Profil:   6363  

Land Ukraine
By Zdolbunov
Fødselsdato 1968-09-22
Højde 170
Vægt 68
Sprog engelsk - godt
Job type bogholder
Partnerstatus fraskilt
Børn 1
Uddannelse videregående
Rygning festryger
Kontakt @

Om mig

Personlighed :     pålidelig, forstående, elsker børn, venlig, opmærksom, romantisk, feminin, åben og positiv, sjov, aktiv, humoristisk, målrettet, arbejdsom, intelligent, frisk, høflig, sensitiv, livsglad, familiemenneske, ærlig og åbenhjertet, optimismistisk, sporty, fornuftig

Mine interesser :     naturen, gåture i skoven, elsker at rejse, elsker at danse, elsker at læse, elsker at synge, elsker børn, en romantisk middag med levende lys

Mere om mig :     I am a rich woman. I have a colorful life, I have a life wisdom that you cannot buy with money.. My heart is mature to love unconditionally despite the circumstances. My heart was hurt many times, it survived many times, and now the man who will get it – will get a complete crystal and warm heart. I am thirsty for real human‘s relations, devotion and family coziness. You probably want to know more about me? So, I am a delicate woman, well brought, always in good mood – loving life too much. I am hard-working and now have two jobs trying to lead an independent way of life. Yes, dear, you know not everything in life is romantic..:) My passion is song. I adore nice music.. and I like to sing karaoke. I am very humorous and creative. He must be goal-oriented, cheerful; the one I can rely on, hard working. His weapon against me is the sense of humour, and the main his quality is that he is able to value the woman not by her appearance but also by her soul. I want to make a happy family with my dear partner - who will be the only one for me and I expect the same from him. I want us to be like pigeons in our love!

Om dig

Jeg søger en mand i alderen :     46-65

Du er :     ansvarlig, varm, trofast, uden dårlige vaner, sjov, målrettet, seriøs, opmærksom, høflig, familiemenneske