Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Profil:   6751  

Land Ukraine
By Mariupol
Fødselsdato 1975-08-03
Højde 168
Vægt 51
Sprog engelsk - godt
Job type bogholder
Partnerstatus fraskilt
Børn 1
Uddannelse videregående
Rygning ikke ryger
Kontakt @

Om mig

Personlighed :     flink, trofast, kærlig, elsker børn, romantisk, sød, feminin, åben og positiv, smilende

Mine interesser :     elsker at lave mad, familie og hjemlig hygge, blomster, lange ture langs stranden, gåture i skoven, at cykle, svømning, kæledyr, god musik, elsker at læse, elsker børn, en romantisk middag med levende lys

Mere om mig :     I am a considerate and mature lady with romantic soul and caring heart. I was brought up with strong family values and for me family is a priority among all other life treasures and the most valuable. I consider myself feminine, tender-hearted woman, at the same time I had to learn to be strong, I am demanding to myself and also to others, cannot accept rudeness, disrespect, selfishness and stubbornness in others. Loyalty and tolerance is important for me. My personality is quite creative and curious :) and it can be seen in my interests, I enjoy going out to the concerts and theatre, dancing, art. At the same time I don’t mind about active time spending, sports activities, moments on the lap of nature, traveling and of course, time with my daughter. We are a good team!

Om dig

Jeg søger en mand i alderen :     40-62

Børn :     ingen hindring

Du er :     flink, kærlig, ærlig, elsker børn, seriøs, høflig, familiemenneske