Profil:   7170  

Land Greece
By Athens
Fødselsdato 1991-02-05
Højde 173
Vægt 54
Sprog engelsk - godt, tysk - godt
Job type lærer
Partnerstatus fraskilt
Børn ingen
Uddannelse videregående
Rygning ikke ryger
Kontakt @

Om mig

Personlighed :     flink, pålidelig, feminin, aktiv, humoristisk, målrettet, stabil, kreativ, familiemenneske, charmerende, ansvarlig

Mine interesser :     elsker at lave mad, familie og hjemlig hygge, lange ture langs stranden, god musik, en tur i biffen, sport, fotografering, en romantisk middag med levende lys

Mere om mig :     Hello!) My name is Kristina. I applied to the agency because I want to meet a man for a real relationship and start a family together. I am 32 years old, I am from Russia, but I’ve been living in Cyprus for the last 4 years. For me, a real relationship is first of all love and respect. I'm not the easiest person, I can be offended, sometimes I'm naughty))) But I have worked hard and I continue to work on myself. I like to stay at home, I like to cook (very much). But also think that it is also important for a woman to develop as a person and professionally. I also do sports. I won't say that I read a lot now. Currently, my main literature is language textbooks. I am improving my English and started learning Greek. I like to relax by the sea and enjoy life. I also want to share this with my future husband to have a good life together))

Om dig

Jeg søger en mand i alderen :     33-42

Børn :     uden børn

Du er :     rar, flink, ansvarlig, varm, ærlig, trofast, målrettet, sporty, seriøs, åbenhjertet, opmærksom, familiemenneske, humoristisk, stabil