Profil:   7172  

Land Ukraine
By Poltava
Fødselsdato 1967-06-06
Højde 160
Vægt 65
Sprog engelsk - flydende
Job type kok
Partnerstatus ugift
Børn 1
Uddannelse faglært
Rygning ikke ryger
Kontakt @

Om mig

Personlighed :     flink, trofast, pålidelig, kærlig, forstående, elsker børn, venlig, opmærksom, romantisk, sød, feminin, åben og positiv, sjov, varm, aktiv, smilende, arbejdsom, intelligent, frisk, høflig, stabil, sensitiv, livsglad, familiemenneske, ærlig og åbenhjertet, charmerende, loyal, seriøs, ansvarlig, fornuftig

Mine interesser :     elsker at lave mad, friluftsliv, familie og hjemlig hygge, blomster, naturen, lange ture langs stranden, gåture i skoven, at cykle, kæledyr, god musik, elsker at rejse, sport, fitness, design, fotografering, elsker børn, håndarbejde, en romantisk middag med levende lys

Mere om mig :     I miss and I want a harmonious relation where 2 people can be happy in. I would like to meet a calm,nice and marriage minded man, who would be faithful and decent.. And this man has to mean a lot in my life, because I want to mean a lot in his one.I want to give him all my love that he has ever seen before and that he would give me the same. I'm real serious honest woman,who wants simple happiness to love and to be loved.I know exactly that the person happy in harmony and in love.Most of normal people need a yours soulmate for many reason,most is to be loved and to love.I want to have the really wonderful and happy family, to meet my One, only one man , my half. Im very caring woman and I appreciate the houses full of sun and love, I still believe in love!I want to see eyes of my native beloved man before sleep and after.To see the love in his eyes,it's really happiness for me. Ok, If I may, I like to introduce myself in a few words: Friends describe me as emphatic and warm hearted.Most consider me a good looking woman, who has a good character with a nice appearance. I live in the center of Ukraine ,in Poltava city.I have never been married,and I have a daughter of 27 years old.I like to cook , although my knowledge and skills are not only amateur, Im nutrition technologist by profession, I had a good experience in Irish restaurant as a cook. I worked in Ireland 2 years.My work is my hobby in the same time.I have a purely womens hobbies like to cook,sew.I like to have a rest on the nature and organize picnics because I'm very romantic person and I see romance in many things around me - whether it just be a small flower, the sun rising in the morning- a bird flying in the sky or a leaf falling from a tree... I can appreciate theater, cinema, as well as a restaurant or to walk in the nature, a going out simple.I like to stay at home and do everything possible to make my dwelling more cozy and comfortable in my house. My heart is free to be conquered by the right man to share all the unspent love that I have, my heart is ready to say “YES” to the man of my future and my heart is ready to be taken by the loving partner who wants to keep my heart for lifetime…if you have someone you can trust, someone you want to take care about, someone with whom you want to make your plans together, someone you are on level with, then I don’t want to let pass away this chance.May be all difficulties which we had in our lives should happened with us and we coped with them in order to meet each other in future........and we are on right way to each other. Who knows,we will see!

Om dig

Jeg søger en mand i alderen :     50-68

Børn :     ingen hindring

Du er :     rar, flink, kærlig, ansvarlig, varm, ærlig, trofast, seriøs, åbenhjertet, opmærksom, høflig, familiemenneske, stabil, romantisk