Profil:   7193  

Land Cyprus
By Limassol
Fødselsdato 1986-12-07
Højde 165
Vægt 49
Sprog engelsk - flydende
Job type funktionær
Partnerstatus fraskilt
Børn 1
Uddannelse videregående
Rygning ikke ryger
Kontakt @

Om mig

Personlighed :     flink, pålidelig, forstående, elsker børn, venlig, opmærksom, romantisk, sød, feminin, åben og positiv, sjov, varm, aktiv, rar, en stille og rolig person, humoristisk, smilende, målrettet, arbejdsom, intelligent, frisk, høflig, stabil, sensitiv, kreativ, livsglad, familiemenneske, ærlig og åbenhjertet, genert, loyal, seriøs, sporty, ansvarlig, fornuftig

Mine interesser :     elsker at lave mad, familie og hjemlig hygge, naturen, lange ture langs stranden, gåture i skoven, at cykle, svømning, god musik, en tur i biffen, elsker at rejse, elsker at danse, sport, fitness, design, elsker at læse, fremmede sprog, elsker børn, håndarbejde, en romantisk middag med levende lys

Mere om mig :     I was born and raised a traditional family. My mother lives in Cyprus. Father died. Mom is an artist and teacher of the Russian language. I have two sisters. As a child, I moved a lot. We lived in St. Petersburg, in Moscow, in Ukraine, in Astrakhan, in Hungary, in Cyprus. I live in Cyprus. I run my own info business. I am kind, adequate, I perfectly perceive constructive criticism, I can be very soft, gentle, but with internal strength and temperament. I am smart, beautiful, I constantly develop spiritually and take care of my body. As for my minuses - I am NOT punctual, I can sometimes be late. My hobbies are: riding a horse, playing the piano, dancing, painting pictures (when I have time). I love swimming, running, yoga. I love art. My whole family are hereditary artists, starting from my great-great-grandmother. Sport is a must. I want a partner who takes care of his body and goes in for sports too. I don't smoke. I drink alcohol very rarely, a glass of good wine. I love meat, seafood. If a man is vegetarian, we will hardly make a good match. I love films and music, theater. I am a creative, sociable person. I love my friends. I love when guests come to my home. I can find a common language with everyone. Life goals and values: My family, husband and children come first. Career and money are on the second place. My main goal is a strong family and wealth. And joint spiritual development. Happiness is harmony and respect between people, when a couple flourishes and goes in the same direction and constantly develops. I want a man with whom we will be a strong couple which can move mountains. No cheating is acceptable for me. Love is the ability to take and give. It's always a compromise, care and respect.

Om dig

Jeg søger en mand i alderen :     35-50

Børn :     ingen hindring

Du er :     flink, kærlig, ansvarlig, ærlig, trofast, elsker børn, seriøs, åbenhjertet, familiemenneske, humoristisk