Profil:   7288  

Land Russia
By Moscow
Fødselsdato 1984-11-29
Højde 157
Vægt 53
Sprog engelsk - lidt
Job type Funktionær
Partnerstatus ugift
Børn ingen
Uddannelse videregående
Rygning ikke ryger
Kontakt @

Om mig

Personlighed :     flink, trofast, pålidelig, kærlig, forstående, elsker børn, opmærksom, åben og positiv, sjov, aktiv, arbejdsom, frisk, livsglad, familiemenneske, optimismistisk, seriøs, sporty, ansvarlig

Mine interesser :     elsker at lave mad, friluftsliv, familie og hjemlig hygge, naturen, lange ture langs stranden, god musik, elsker at rejse, sport, fitness, elsker at læse

Mere om mig :     Active, positive, funny, chatty, athletic, kind, I can write a lot of good things about myself. Therefore, I'd better highlight what I consider the most important thing to tell about myself. I love getting up early in the morning and walking down the street with coffee while all the people are asleep. Like coffee, I love it so much that I even studied to be a barista in order to understand everything about it. I never sit still. If I'm on vacation, it's a very active vacation. I do weightlifting and crossfit. Not on a professional level, just for myself. I can't imagine my life without sports anymore, but at heart I'm a fragile girl who She needs a man's shoulder and attention. I think I cook like a goddess, but I'm not friends with the dough! It's important for me to spend time together, but also to give each other the opportunity to spend time separately. It is also important to talk and solve problems when there is an understanding that it will arise. I do not accept lies and I do not forgive treason! I want to build a strong and beautiful family together! Cook delicious dinners, look at the stars and the sea, play snowballs, bring coffee to bed if someone gets sick, hug, give and receive love. And it is also very important that the man does not talk. But he did, and if he said it, he did it. So that we have our own personal time for ourselves.

Om dig

Jeg søger en mand i alderen :     30-50

Børn :     ingen hindring

Du er :     flink, kærlig, ansvarlig, varm, ærlig, trofast, uden dårlige vaner, sporty, elsker børn, seriøs, høflig, familiemenneske, attraktiv, stabil